About company

Company ‘VITrans’ Ltd was founded in 1995 and deals with transporting at the territory of Belarus, providing communications of our clients with all the regions of Eastern and Western Europe, CIS, Scandinavian and Baltic states, Asia.

We provide services about cargo transporting from the directed regions by any kind of transport: automobile, sea, air planes and trains. Special attention is paid to container transporting and transporting of dangerous or small-sized cargos.

At the territory of the Republic of Belarus we accomplished inner republic transporting of cargos of all size at any route, provide warehouse services, provide the help of custom agents and insurances service.

Competitiable politics of tariffs and highly qualified staff with the great work experience in logistics sphere. That’s what characteristic for our company.

Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday|Friday|Saturday|Sunday

О компании

Компания ООО «ВИТранс» образована в 1995 году и осуществляет транспортно-экспедиционную деятельность в Республике Беларусь, обеспечивая связь наших клиентов со всеми регионами Западной и Восточной Европы,  СНГ, Скандинавии, Прибалтики, Азии.
Мы оказываем услуги по доставке грузов из указанных регионов, любым видом транспорта: автомобильным, морским, воздушным и железнодорожным. Особое внимание уделяется мультимодальным (контейнерным) перевозкам, перевозкам опасных и негабаритных грузов.

На территории Республики Беларусь ежедневно осуществляем внутриреспубликанские перевозки любых объемов груза по любому маршруту, оказываем складские услуги, оказываем помощь в услугах таможенного агента, страхования. 

Конкурентоспособная тарифная политика и высокопрофессиональный и квалифицированный коллектив с большим опытом работы в сфере транспортной логистики, выгодно отличают нашу компанию.

понедельник|вторник|среда|четверг|пятница|суббота|воскресенье